Three Students Win NSF Graduate Fellowships

Three graduate students in our department were just awarded 3-year fellowships from the National Science Foundation, which are highly competitive.  They are Nicole Forrester, Travis Mavrich and Colin Wright.  In addition, two of our other students--Elizabeth Hildreth and Melissa Plakke--received honorable mentions.  Congratulations to all on this terrific achievement!


31 Mar 2015

News or Events