NSF Graduate Fellowship Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to Eden Odhner from our EE Graduate Program, who works in the Kalisz lab, for receiving a 2014 Graduate Research Fellowship.  A number of other current graduate students in the Department received Honorable Mentions, including Melissa Plakke, Travis Mavrich, Lisa Limeri, and Alannie Grant.  Undergraduates who received awards for future graduate work include Matthew Olm, Amy Dunn, and Becky Dalton. 


02 Apr 2014

News or Events